President

Rebecca Larsen - Rebeccas@helpinghandsfoodbank.org

vice president

Councilman Pola Kelley - director@sedro-woolley.com

treasurer

Chad Paulsen - chadpaulsen@kw.com

secretary

Michael McIver - mciver.consulting@insedra.com

Other Directors

Damian Vines - Damian@damianvinesphotography.com
Jeanne Mclennan - Jeanne.mclennan@edwardjones.com
Amy Boettcher - amy@coriandercreek.com
Dani Hoskinson - dhoskinson@farmersagent.com
Brenda Kinzer - bkinzer@aol.com

Executive Director

Ian Larsen - ian@thelibertybistro.com

 July 2018 Board Minutes